Dream-friends (colored pencils illustration)

in #drawing7 years ago

This artwork of mine is pretty old, but I still love it. The idea is simple - my dog is my best friend, she knows everything about me, she always supports me, whatever happens. Dogs are unconditional love sample.

Love my sweety:)

Sort:  

I like your painting... and dogs really are awesome!

Thank you:) They are:)

wow u are awesome !!

Thank you so much!:)

This could be a bookcover. I love it.

Perfect! :)

Thank you:)

My sweet doggy :)

Super-sweet:)

Gorgeous style

What a sweet drawing! I love the creativity. It's quite unique, quirky and definitely fun. It also sends me back to cherished memories of my youth.

I'm so happy you like it and that it causes warm feelings!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65