Deadpool copic art

in #drawing7 years ago

I was pleased so much with the movie:) Well, it's not a classic super-hero, but this makes him original. And damn awesome:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Nice drawing great post

I love it, this would go nicely with my spider-man/deadpool collection, have you seen my collection? check my blog feed for the video jeje ;)

I'm your follower, so I have seen them;)

lol im sorry I had a brain-fart moment there, I'm just always excited about it :D

Ha-ha:) We were talking about you're going to draw Flash:)

True that, he's still in the works. Currently working on multiple projects at once :)

very nice photography i like it

Photography?

Hahahaha, the more abstract approach to Deadpool! Love IT!

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97