Crystals study sketchdrawing

in #drawing7 years ago

I found another weak place of mine:) I always try to do everything too carefully. And in sketchdrawing this means loosing "life" in the drawing.

This is just a ten minutes sketchdrawing for crystals study, and I tryed to get less carefull. I managed with the shape, but lost in the color. More reflections would look great:)

Anyway I'll try ti fix it next time. May be tomorrow?:)

See you in the next sketching post!:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

So pretty! :)

Really good job. They turned out very pretty. Impressive you did that in only 10 minutes.

That's only a sketch after all:) And thank you:)

The way you did the shadows is very original in my opinion. Bravo!

Very nice @inber! followed:)

Thanks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65