Creating composition (useful clues for artists, composition schemes)

in #drawing7 years ago

These rules vere hanging near my table for years, it's good to have an opportunity to have a look on them when you need it. I'm so sorry I can't tell who created this tutorial, so I can't give credits to author, I've recieved them from my drawing teacher when I began my study. I'd like to share them with you cause it's really useful stuff:)

And that's all:) All general knowledge you need to create a great composition:)


Sort:  

This is EXCELLENT and I am going to print it out for my own studio use. Thanks!!!

I'm happy you found it useful:)

Great stuff, resteemed!

Thank you! I hope lots of artists will find it useful:)

Definitely seems useful, especially if you're a figurative artist. I think it has been around a long, in one version or another-- it reminds me very much of something that was up on the wall in the art room when I was in school... that would be 1975-ish.

awesome, just did some screenshots altough I'm not an artist)))

Thank you! Very useful information for artists! Resteemed, upvoted!

You're very welcome!:)

resteem, upvote and follow Über 411, Thank you :)

.004 SBD for promo.. I wish I had more. I hope it helps.

I'm happy you found it useful and thank you!

Very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77