Cornish Pixie - Harry Potter copic markers fan art

in #drawing7 years ago

They're so cute in the movie:) Reminded me my dog with behavior - she also is a little destroyer:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Dude I totally just uploaded a Harry Potter based post. lol.

Going to check it out right now:)

You are insanely talented! Love it Inber!

So you are an Harry Potter Fan too 😆😆😆😆
Nice one @inber ...did Astro helped on this one😊?....i made a post on Pedestrian's Delimma, kindly checked it out for me dear friend.

Yep, and Harry Potter too:) Sure she did, she was chewing my markers caps:)

Oh Astro the maestro😅😅😆😆😆

we need to share our art utencils collections at some point, I need to know what you used for this masterpiece. I like penciling in, then color pencil in, then use different types of gel pens to give a little pop to my drawings. :)

Here everything is simple - it's copic markers with copic liner

beauty in simplicity, I love it. hope to share more with you in the future and who knows maybe one day we can collaborate on something.

That's really good

Great choice of colors. Copic markers are a great medium for drawing, they are also one of my favorite. I like it a lot, keep the good work :)

This looks so cute! I love the shades of its body. Nice job on this.

Thank you a lot:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50