A drawing for my sister - Superman family!:)

in #drawing7 years ago

My sister asked me to make a drawing for her husband's birthsday on which must be she, her kind and her husband in the similitude of Superman. She whished to say eith hepl of it how much does he do for the famoly and to thank him. That's how I fulfilled the idea:) Ink+digital coloring;)

P.S. They live in Norway, so the lasdscape is mountains;)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Very cool.

Thank you:)

Very cool! Your sister is married to Superman. That has to come in handy at times.

Sure it can;)

very nive

Thanks:)

Wow, you are awesome

What a wonderful family :)

;)

lovely! great job you've done. i need one, can you get me?

Need one what?:)

Superman selfie for myself.... ?

If you live in Norway you can try to contact him, ha-ha:)

i don't live in Norway. reason why i'm contacting him through you. can i send the pic?uh!

Sorry, I also live in another country:)

you can get the pic across to him. TechMagic!

I want to be a superwoman ....sometimse !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45