You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Magician

in #drawing6 years ago

excellent idea - Paul Foster Case author of the BOTA tarot deck suggests that in order to get the symbolism under your skin you should definitely at least color them in - i think doing your own deck is the way to go personally... i have done a few major arcanas and given up over and over in my life - i prefer to do my own readings with my drawings instead of using tarot - but that's just me.

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion! To be honest I have put them to one side and moved on to others things since drawing them. But, having my own tarot cards for readings sounds amazing! No better way to have a real connection with the cards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66