You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mortal Kombat Cyborgs [Drawing Grayscales]

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much! I used to post two times the same, but since I noticed what blockchain is, stopped using that extra space, it has become a bit harder cause my comments have to be short and precise, that way my post can be long enough. It's my pleasure sharing it with everyone. Thank you for taking the time to visit my post.

Sort:  

This format works very well, it is hard work for you the creator but appeals to both language groups. I have realised that some of my blog readers have to translate - and because many of my posts are short pieces of text with images between it is hard for them - so I am trying to find an easier way to translate the text.

Este formato funciona muy bien, es un trabajo duro para usted, el creador, pero atrae a ambos grupos de idiomas. Me he dado cuenta de que algunos de los lectores de mi blog tienen que traducir, y debido a que muchas de mis publicaciones son breves fragmentos de texto con imágenes entre ellas, es difícil para ellos, así que estoy tratando de encontrar una forma más fácil de traducir el texto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50