[Una saludable berenjena/An eggplant] - Dibujo a color/ A color Draw - [Español/English]

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos!!!!! / Hello everyone!!

20180130_192207.jpg


Buenos días amigos de steemit, hoy vengo a mostrarles un dibujo que hice, en este caso dibujé una berenjena ya que me parece un vegetal muy sabroso y visualmente atractivo.

Good day friends of steemit, today I come to show you a drawing that I made, in this case I drew an eggplant since it seems to me a vegetable very tasty and visually attractive.


20180130_192603.jpg


Espero que les haya gustado, cualquier tipo de apoyo se los agradeceré ya que es de mucha ayuda, si quieres mas contenidos como este puedes pasarte por@ifelixdd

I hope you liked it, thanks for your support is very helpful, if you want more content like this you can go to @ifelixdd.


Sort:  

Hi, I'm here new, I like your blog, I hope for reciprocity and invite you to my profile

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ifelixd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54