Semi Realistic Drawing By Using Make-up Tools (Bilingual)

in #drawing7 years ago

All this time, I just have been drawing realist without thought to draw in other forms like anime, doodle and semi realistic. So, many people challenged me to draw in that forms. If we often do realistic drawing, it's so hard to try non realist. Therefore, today I tried to draw semi realist used makeup tools, cotton and cotton bud on paper size A4.

Selama ini, saya hanya menggambar realis setiap waktu tanpa terpikir untuk menggambar bentuk lain seperti anime, kartun, semi realis dan doodle. Sehingga banyak sekali orang yang menantang saya untuk membuat gambar anime atau kartun. Bila kita terlalu sering menggambar realis memang susah menggambar hal tersebut. Oleh karena itu, hari ini saya mencoba menggambar semi realis dengan menggunakan alat make up, kapas dan cotton bud di kertas A4..

IMG_20180312_190546.JPG

This drawing I created to participate in contest that hosted by @danielfs.
Gambar ini juga saya buat untuk mengikuti kontes yang selenggarakan oleh @danielfs.

The progress dokumentations

IMG_20180312_173950.jpg

IMG_20180312_193541.JPG

IMG_20180312_193601.JPG

IMG_20180312_193639.JPG

IMG_20180312_193706.JPG

IMG_20180312_182705.JPG

videotogif_2018.03.12_19.38.58.gif

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you are interested to try drawing like I did.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thats really beautiful slash. Nice work, I like the slideshow gif thingy at the end.

Thank you much Edd you like my work. I just tried new things. Hehe

It's beautiful, I love your relaxed and precise stroke. The colors used are great. I really liked it. You're very good at this kind of drawing, too.

Thanks you I'm glad you like it. It's the first time I draw like this.

Keren bng
Warna rambut dan mukanya, ane kira vexel art
Wkwkw

Makasih ya, baru pertama x coba mas del gtuan. Jujur aku ga pande main digital bahkan blum pernh pgang

Very beautiful! And an unusual material for drawing.

Yeah I wanted to make different. Thanks

ya...!!! karya sebuah kepuasan tersendiri

Nyan jelas bg. Heehe

I like how you try using such different tools. Who would think to use makeup as coloring! Great originality!

Thanks you so much. Drawing used some medias make me feel so fantastic.

I love to see people trying new things outside their comfort zone; it inspires me! Found you from @thealliance spotlight.

Oh thank you so much fam. And thanks for stopping to my post.

Such a beautiful piece of art, I can not believe that you can literally produce an amazing picture using any material you can find! Make up must be really hard to use - it's all powdery - which only makes this picture even more incredible. Wonderful piece really like this.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you so much my friend. I interested to try make a work from unusual medium and today I just finish An art multimedia painting that I made by using cornhusk and its hair, cotton and plastic grass. I will post it later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86