Kristen Stewart My younger sister work of art

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4841.JPG

My younger sister likes to sketch celebrities and this one is just amazing.

She sketch it using her ipad.

What can you say guys, want to hear your comments :)

Thank you for the upvotes 😄

Sort:  

Yes its amazing... :)

whaoooo, she is incredibly talented...

Yes she is... shes just 22 and she has an amazing hands 😄

Wow she has some serious talent! You should get her on steemit to share more of her work, I know I for one would love to see it!

Yes i told her about steem it and she said shes gonna try, cause she is also busy doing Logo designs. She is a freelancer :)

Nice, I do logo work as well, I'm a designer/developer myself. Make sure to let me know her ID once she does sign up given we're in the same industry.

Ahh wow your amazing! My sister is also an Information technology graduate. By the way i used to be a freelance logo designer before but now im too busy with my current job. I'll let u know when she signed up :)

She looks beautiful ..And I don't even like Kristen stewart ... You sis a talented artist .. Please say my "Namastey from India " to her ..Keep posting amazing stuff like these
Upvoted !
SteemOn ! - @Utfull

Well thank you, maybe because she likes her because of the twilight movie :) haha ofcourse i will tell her :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84