Painting: Red-haired girl @holamaria style

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIANS ✌

Today I bring a simple drawing but my style, ✐ I hope you like the drawings you make can follow me and share my daily style, either by drawing to paint, color, ink, minimalist, exaggerated, dooble, hipster, with charcoal , among others ❂

Materials


➠ a sheet
➠ pencil HB. No. 2
➠Black Color
➠ White Color
➠ Marker Red

Step by step

✐ realization of the Sketch



✐ Paint the hair with red marker and I made lines with black and white color



✐ make mouth, nose and eyes



✐ Finish adding shadows





If like me you are passionate about drawing, do not hesitate to follow me, as well as comment to let me know your opinion about it

Sort:  

Hola, nice drawing, are you Spanish or Mexico ?

lol are you English or United States?

No, I come from Indonesia. I ever learned basic Spanish but stop for this moment. Actually, it is fun because of the alphabet pronunciation almost the similar with my mother tongue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61