Sketch No1 🌺

in #drawing7 years ago

image8.jpg

Hello again, everyone! 🌟
I decided to upload some of my sketches before I color them to show you guys how the rough sketches look like. I have always liked how the sketches look before coloring them, this is one of my favorite phases of a drawing.

I will make them in 2 versions if I have the time. I plan to color them both in Photoshop with Graphic Tablet, after scanning and 2nd with copic markers over the paper itself. Sadly I drew this just on an ordinary printing paper, so I will have a hard time coloring it traditionally, but will try it out.

Again I included the steemit username to prove authenticity.

Sort:  

This is a very good drawing. I'd like to see more of it like colored or a digital version of it.

Maybe you could scan it in then print it out on good paper instead? and then colour it in :)

Its really good.

Thank you for the nice comment :)
Yes, that is also an option, will have your advise in mind ;)

I look forward to seeing it coloured whatever way you choose.

Thank you very much for the support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87