Just for fun #5 - Sketches of fairies

in #drawing6 years ago

vignette.jpg

Hi Stemmers!

Today, I'll share this little page from my sketch book with you... These are researches for fairies... I think I'm going to color some of them soon :-)

File0006.jpg

I just made it for fun. And as soon as I will have enough time, I'll make a good coloring! :-)

I hope you liked it!

And if you enjoy my work, please don't forget to upvote, resteem, and follow. Thank you!

See you soon with a new painting!

Hélène

Sort:  

I always love seeing a good sketchbook page. It's exciting to see other artists' process. What kind of pencil did you use for these? Beautiful sketches!

Thank you very much @hglucky13! I simply used a very classic 2B pencil. But then I scanned the page, and modified a bit the color of the line with Photoshop, so that it looks like sanguine pencil :-)

Very cool, I always like colorized sketch work. Sepias and neutrals always look so beautiful in sketches.

The character is effective and nice congratulations.

Thank you very much @savasgumele :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87