Just for fun #1 - Digital art - coloring a sketch

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

croquis-vignette-coul15.jpg

Hi Steemian Community!

I posted a sketch yesterday morning, and in the evening I thought it would be fun to color it...

Here is a little step by step of the process :

steps 1.jpg

steps 2.jpg

steps 3.jpg

steps 4.jpg

And here is the final version!

croquis-vignette-coul15.jpg

For this painting, I worked with Photoshop, with the basic tools only :
tools.jpg

If you enjoy my work, please upvote, resteem, and follow. Thank you!
See you soon!

Hélène

Sort:  

I love to see the progress pictures too... your art is amazing!

Thank you very much @bridget.art!! You make me feel happy :-)

If I can finish step 1 I'll already consider myself someone with talent. I'm someone who's in the realm of drawing sticks and circles. Haha! XD Your illustrations are amazing. Thanks for sharing. Following you :D

Thank you very much @lordkingpotato!! :-)

Congratulations @helenelenoble! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow.. this is classy artwork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64