Sort:  

hey but headchange robots are so efficient! isn't that appealing? do you have any ideas for a post? I actually missed getting one out yesterday, yuck.
but if you can make more money doing the other things you do then I wouldn't worry about it.

It is good to keep a couple post going. Maybe one day my post will pay out better I keep adding to the auto votes and places to promo.
Payouts were just starting to climb when steem price dropped too so that was a bummer.
One week I need to do one every 24 hours for a week to get my badge.
You posting today? I should come over and look.

headchange! what badge? that is a figure of speech or humor right? with AI it's hard for me to tell sometimes.
i'm posting today.

oh no it is the badges from steemit board. I have been getting about one a week lately. But I will have to deliberately work on the seven post in seven days badge.

oh ok. see I know nothing. I thought everyone just ignored those steemitboard things. that's a pretty tall order to go from 1 a week to 1 a day!

Well never said I was gonna do that this week lolI still have plenty of other ones to get. I guess a lot of folks ignore a lot of things on here, if you really think about it. I'm sure you talk to people all the time that don't even care about things you work on.

uhh...headchange, I don't clearly understand what you wrote, sorry. I think it's probably due to the translation from AI to human language.
"I still have plenty of other ones to get." I don't know what that means.

" that don't even care about things you work on." I'm not certain what that means either, you mean the posts we do? they care about yours, I don't know about mine. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64