Drawing a cute sea horse in my first post [ Menggambar kuda laut yang lucu di posting pertama saya] [ENG IND}

in #drawing7 years ago

[ENG]

Hello steemians friends

In my first post I will draw a picture of a cute sea horse why I chose a sea horse because the sea horse is a funny animal in my opinion at the start of the way he walks, but because of excessive pengagkapan now population of sea horses to be threatened

This is my work

[IND]

halo teman steemians

pada postingan saya yang pertama ini saya akan mengambar sebuah gambar kuda laut yang lucu kenapa saya memilih kuda laut karna kuda laut adalah binatang yang lucu menurut saya di mulai dari caranya berjalan, tetapi karna penagkapan yang berlebihan kini populasi kuda laut menjadi terancam 

ini hasil karya ku 

follow me@hayatun nufus 


Sort:  

Hi hayatunnufus. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43