Just Practicing to Draw

in #drawing6 years ago

Just practicing to draw after vacuum for several days, I am not an artist. Practicing drawing just for fun and a tool to relax for me. Please comments and suggestions welcome.

Sort:  

nice

Beautiful art...
Thank for sharing bg @happyphoenix

terima kasih :)

I give voice paintings you a good I like it increase skills you @happyphoenix

Is this your practice which is so amazing,i can see your bright future in art through this gorgeous picture resteeming it friend

U can also check my blog brother if u r free and give a minute to me

Just look to your own post you will find out, there's additional who voted your post :)

Thnk u so much for your support bro

Kak lukisan baguus, mirip prajurit jepang di film2 ya kak.
Semangat trus kak tuk latian gambar nya biar makin bnyak karya2 nya trus buat pameran lukisan hehehe
Salam kenal dr warga banda aceh ya kak

Terima kasih ya, tadi Saya lihat postingan fotonya bagus. Salam kenal juga

Makasi k2 semoga bisa jalan persahabatan ya kak

lukisan nya sangat cantik bang seperti orang yang di lukis itu..

wah... terima kasih ya :)

Walaupun sudah tidak lama menggambar akan tetapi hasil yang ditampilkan sangatlah indah, istirahat sambil memikirkan hal bagus, saya yakin sahabatku @happyphoenik akan tambah sukses

terima kasih kawan, semoga kita sukses bersama

nice artwork of friends

terima kasih kawan

I am very happy when you visit my blog once a friend yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53