I am learning to draw. 30 day challenge. Day 6.

in #drawing6 years ago

I started the 30 day drawing challenge on February 20th. I learned to draw three-dimensional objects that stand on other three-dimensional objects.
The first drawing is a table on a pedestal.
The second picture ... I don't know what it is. I just drew it)

DSC00311.JPG

DSC00315.JPG

Relax...
DSC00314.JPG

Thanks for attention! Subscribe to my blog to not miss updates! https://steemit.com/@gulia.peito

Challenge history:

Sort:  

I Like the way you are doing to learn something :) Set yourself a challenge is a good way to start and learn the technical stuff and I see some progress when looking on your other posts about it :) I like the floating "something" of the second image. It seams to be out of a mystery story or from an other world.

Thanks for sharing your challenge :)

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks for the comment! This is support for me)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77