Mysterious Character Submission To Contest - My WhaleTank Promo Art

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit,

I just designed a sketch for the contest... could do a painting but I think the contest is almost up so I thought I would upload the sketch. Steemit Chronicles Mysterious Character https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@anritco/beyondbit-bounties-steemit-chronicles-mysterious-character-needed-rewards-worth-up-to-500-sbd

This is officially my first contest - so excited that I did it.

I made the mysterious ethereal creature into a sort of "comic book super hero" . This may not be what they are looking for but it is what came to me.

I did make sure there was a guidance implication and the "hood".

This was such fun so thanks for the contest. I found it motivating and encouraging to artists out there.


Contest-EtherealCreature-Hood.jpg

Logo-Steemit@GranBlock.jpg

Sort:  

She's cool! She needs a storyline!

Yes, I agree but I created her for the contest - at the link below. I do believe there is a story in the works and they asked artists to submit a character with a set of guidelines. So we will see where it goes. Thanks for the comment.

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@anritco/beyondbit-bounties-steemit-chronicles-mysterious-character-needed-rewards-worth-up-to-500-sbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70