HANNYA MASK - TATTOO DESIGN

in #drawing7 years ago

IMG_2441.jpg

I was browsing for some japanese tattoo design... when I fell inlove with a hannya mask.

I started to draw it while having my lunch. Because I do not have a pencil I sketch it using a pen :)

IMG_2434.jpg

The Hannya mask describe the souls of woman who transform into demon because of jealousy and obsession.

IMG_2436.jpg

This drawing represents a female who was loving but when she is betrayed, get angry and jealous she turns into a very scary demon.

IMG_2437.jpg

Now I think this is me when I am HUNGRY...LOL

What tattoo do you want to see next?

Sort:  

That's a really nice one, Gracie!

Hi, you're a great artist @graciemorgan46! DId you learn this on your own or learn from someone?

I would love to learn how to draw as good as you.

Following you so I can see more of your work!

Hiya @mikej , I was joining drawing competitions since I was 6. Might be because of that but yeah if you are eager to learn practice makes perfect. Thanks for following ill follow back :)

That is really great work. Imaginative, to say the least. I think you could do well with your art. Keep posting!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by graciemorgan46 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89