Lilith. The mother of all demons

in #drawing8 years ago

Lilith. The mother of all demons. She was the first woman of Adan, but Adan and she never harmonized together since Adan wanted to have sex with her but she was offended by the position that he demanded. So that lilith decided to leave the Eden paradise to go to the shores of the red sea, home of many demons, to which it delivered itself lustfully to give birth to many children, called Lilim. 

Sort:  

Very interesting! :D

I'm glad you like the post :3

I love Lilith! Especially in astrology. yum! ;)

nice story and cool paintings :)

I'm writing my MA Thesis on Lilith that's how I found your post! Great paintings! Kind of disturbing that in the end it seems Lilith is pictures red head like me haha! :D

It will be a very interesting thesis xD I hope you do well :D

It seems so , so far at least haha... Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52