Sort:  

Thanks to @anouk.nox, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Wow, amazing painting. I really liked it :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

A riveting story about old friendship, ambition, and murder. I am thoroughly entertained by the twist and turn of this story. The picture is beautiful and melancholic and dark, which represents the story pretty well.

Good job goodnode :D.

-upvoted-

Thank you. A thoughtful comment. Much appreciated.

Really cool how you made this, I loved going through the process too. The colours you used are very nice.. Great artwork!

Thank you deeply. I am most grateful.

Hi goodnode,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

This is a really beautiful piece! I love the colours :3

Wow!!
Really beautiful painting @goodnode!! <3
Love how the bunch of colour splats become forms in the creation process!
upvotes!!!
and resteem

Thank you. Much appreciated.

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors.

We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the lookout for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)

promo mentors gif.gif

Thank you.

I have been a member of this server for a long period. I do not have ability to type at the #introduce-yourself channel, so I have been quite silent for all this time.

If you want you can message me on discord.

great paint :)
it looks so mysterious as if something if hiding with in it

Thank you. A good feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71