Sort:  

I've seen lantanas come in other colours. At least I think they were lantanas, they looked lantana-y. Why not go the Chinese broadsword if you were going to put a swooshy on it? :D Ahh well probably doesn't really matter what it is she'll probably still cut things to ribbons with it.

So flowers in the hair and on the collar or something fluffy? Also part of the party along with the other two? :D

goatsig

Hmm. Chinese broadsword, that's a thought.

She's supposed to be an antagonist to the other two, but my friend told me that it was not good form to make the villain a girl and the two 'good' characters boys. I'm listening and mulling.

What why not? o_O

goatsig

She said that I should have girls on the good side as well.

I hope she said something about having boys on the bad side as well then XD

Seriously it doesn't matter, as long as the characters are good and work for your story. Shoehorning more in to appease other people may unexpectedly improve things but usually doesn't XD

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94