Sort:  

It is pretty nerve wracking colouring someone else's work isn't it XD I thin you did a pretty good job though, love the sparkles :)

Yes, a worrisome affair. Thank you for the vote of confidence, I appreciate it deeply.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

You painted him in an interesting way, certainly different than the colours I have in mind, but obviously it's not a bad thing. I like how you painted the clouds also, the colours are fantastically mauve and dreamy. Good job, goodnode :).

Thank you for permission, again. I am glad to hear that you like the clouds.

Nice. Cool to see how you did it differently.

A very good depiction indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85