Hummingbird

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello all friends of steemit:


A while ago I saw a hummingbird on television and I just wanted to draw one, that simple, and here I share how it was. I did not use any reference I only saw some images in google for a minute and I went to draw, so it must have some errors, it hurts that in the photo the colors look very muted but in reality they are more intense. Nor is it an attempt to draw realistic, much less just wanted to draw one with nice colors such as turquoise and apple green as I repeat pitifully is not appreciated in the image.

A curious fact that I heard about this animal is that it can not walk, it can only stand on the branches and they are also the smallest birds in the world, which also listens to them so that they can correct me if I am wrong.

IMG_20180906_165001 (2).jpg

IMG_20180906_163734 (2).jpg

Thank you very much for having entered the post happy day and until next time


:::::::::::👇:::::::::::
👉 @gmart 👈
:::::::::::👆:::::::::::

GIF.gif

Sort:  

You can try taking a picture of the drawing in different lighting to enhance the colors a bit. Nice work!

Thank you very much I will take you into account !!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gmart from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78