Digital Drawing of The Son of Man

in #drawing7 years ago

Hey dear followers and art critiques, I found this old Design class task from my hard drive, where we had to digitally draw an image, I found this task really intriguing because I love to draw, but I'm not really good at it, so whenever I get a chance to draw something I will happily do it, but I would rather not show others. So this is the first "work" that gets to see the eyes of public. I'm not really happy about it, but it resembles the work a bit so I'm glad on that.

There are no shadows/blending really done and it was one of the first few tries that I have digitally drawn ever so no hard feelings please. Also didn't have a lot of time, so no background, or the brick wall is drawn, which would have made the picture definitely a lot more similar and better looking than this plain grayish background.
I will leave the original picture under it as well.

mees õunaga fkiisa mm-14.png

Magritte_TheSonOfMan.jpg

Have a nice day and Keep on Steemin!

frankkSteem.gif

franksteem1.png

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @frankk to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84