My game design sketches

in #drawing7 years ago

Here I want to share some of the game concepts I​ have sketched recently​, some of this will be built in the near future, so if you like one, let it be known.

Without further ado, here they are.

1

IMG_1181.JPG

This one consist of geometrical pieces falling down and you have to stop them by selecting the piece with similar shape or color that matches the most falling pieces.

2

IMG_1197.JPG

Here your task is to travel with a comet's apprentice trough an asteroid maze with only your small light to see your path, expand your light and survive.

3

IMG_1194.JPG

And now they're shooting at your planet swipe to create shields but be careful with energy levels while defending us all.

4

IMG_1248.JPG

After all that you are the driver in this obstacle madness, swipe to avoid spikes and walls and of course get some energy orbs in your travels to infinity.


So that makes up 4 of my recent concepts, let me know your thoughts, upvote, reestem or just shout it out.

Comment one of the numbers to vote what goes into development.

Have a great day
-Flemming

By the way if you like my sketches and want me to help you sketching some of your ideas for apps and web just let me know, I would be more than happy to offer my pen to your idea.
Sort:  

I like No.1 and No.4. Good job! By the way, thank you for following me. 🐟

Thanks for casting your vote, and following me.

Thanks for casting your vote and following me.

Thx for reply - -- don't forget to upvote for me. See you soon

Cool ideas!

Thanks, any favorite?

Good work! Take a look at http://haxeflixel.com/ and http://godotengine.org to start making a game for android,IOS or any another operating system.

Thanks, I'll check them out, my current game project is being​ built in cocos creator http://cocos2d-x.org/creator but I'll​ be in the market for new tools very soon.

Asteroids? Looks somewhat similar.

Probably, let's see how it influences the art.
Thanks for commenting.

Wooww.. Nice bro upvoted

Nice idea! When do you think the game will be finished?

Well, I will launch my current game project in less than a month, so the winner here could be released to the app store in September probably.

Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99