Drawing Challenge!! Jesus with a lamb 예수님과 어린양

in #drawing7 years ago

My kids wanted me to draw Jesus with a lamb that I found on Pinterest. I never had formal art education but my love for art motivates me to challenge myself! It took me about a week to complete this drawing. The hand of Jesus was the toughest part of this challenge because you have to get the proportion correct. I had to spend most of my time detailing and shading the hand. It still looks a little unbalanced. But my two beautiful boys complimented my work and they both wanted to hang this picture in their rooms. I hope you can feel the love of Jesus by looking at this picture!





This is the original picture that I've found on Pinterest.

Sort:  

Great job, especially without a formal art training, you were able to render the wireframe really well. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36