Drawing Contest: Flame/ own illustration

in #drawing6 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

Hello, this is my first participation in the art contest organized by @flamered, this time the theme is "flame", my illustration tries to transmit the warmth and softness of a calm flame like a candle that gives us warmth.

I'm very pleased with the number of people who organize these contests and promote art on the site, it's the first time I see such support on a site and it motivates the user and artist to stay and improve to be more noticeable.

I leave you my Illustration:

3rr.jpg

FLAMERESOL.jpg

Software: Paint tool Sai.
Hardware: Genius I608X.
Time: 2h 20 aprox.

I hope you like it! I would be very grateful if you would support my art with an Upvote and Resteem!

If you want to see more of my work I invite you to visit my social networks:

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

END.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66