Sort:  

I will give you 1 vote but first give me 1 vote on my new post. My profile link is @scrafi. After vote me than give a comment that you vote me than I vote your newest post.

keep up the great work
up voted
thanks for using #promo-egypt
member of- -Steemit Arabia team-- // (( @omar-hesham ))-->team founder
logo steem.jpg
https://www.facebook.com/SteemitArabia/

I like your eyes. You did a good job. The color of the eye is impressive if that's your work in the first image too. Made it look really good. I made this gif and posted how I did it.
Maybe you could make a gif with your drawings. Like with an eye blinking or something. That could make for another good post.

Congratulations @fatma.tiger! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38