Let's play a game... An UPVOTE GAME! yay!

in #drawing6 years ago

videotogif_2018.01.19_21.56.48.gif
This is not an upvote. Wantzan upvote? Keep reading...

This will be a fun game, I am excited. I will upvote comments with a random % it can be 2cents or 2 dollars (or anything between). How many? I don't freaking know hahaha maybe when my VP reaches 80, maybe when I fall asleep, maybe when I post again... Is part of the fun, isn't it? I will post a comment saying I won't upvote anymore...

What should you comment? Well, how about making a drawing/doodle? Yeah that would be good. If I like it (completelly sobjective) I will upvote it.

It can be digital or traditional technique. No need to make a post, just put it here directly as a reply :P

More rules.. Ok..! Pick one: upvote or resteem this post.

Tiny version!
videotogif_2018.01.19_21.58.43.gif


Thanks to @fulltimegeek for sponsoring this account/game.

Sort:  

I WILL STOP UPVOTING.

Even those I told could post again. Sorry!

Stay in touch for the next upvote game! It will be way cooler...!!

(Will upvote this for visibility)

cool game @fabiyamada, thanks :)

took me way too long :D

okayyy.png

Hahahahaha it is funny... You got 74% lucky one!!

Wow, thank you! Did not thought I would apply with this, but could not resist to show off my skills :D

It made me laugh so it wins xP

IMG_2639.JPG
A (very) quick feather for fabiyamada.

You got 74%!! I am glad because I love it!!! Thanks so much for participating :D

there you go. a little cute adventure ;)

Jungle_balloon_v3.jpg

you got 56%!!! It's a nice drawing!:DD

adventure monkey is happy and eats a banana :)

also thank you :)

Oh oh... I just noticed you didn't upvote or resteem my post :P could you do one please? It is a little rule n.n

ups, sry. i totally forgot that over the monkey art. will both now

20180119_222530.jpg

I love it! <3 you got 36%!! And a chance to reply again n.n

20180120_003819.jpg

You got 14% for this one!

Just realized... I am pretty much busking on here for upvotes. This game is fun, and a great idea @fabiyamada. How can we get more people here to play along?

The only way I think is by resteeming this post or directly posting as a comment to invite people. But the most people that comes here the fastest I will stop upvoting or the more rules I might have... I will dedinitely do this again, probably next friday because in weekends is harder for me to search for content to upvote n.n

Nice! Added my two cents ;)

Found this from a few years ago :).

You got 28%! :D

fabi-01.jpg

jajaaa XD

You got 23% hahahhaa and you can draw again if you want! X)

interesting

this boy is trying to fly the steem :)
P_20180120_173610_LL.jpg

You got 2%! But since I really like it you have a chance to draw again n.n

I tried to redraw but the time passed, the boy had grown up and steem had floated in the sky :)
redraw.png

You got 24% this time!:D

20180110_204134-01.jpeg I took this pic last week. My drawing is a little rusty, also I ate my crayons. Will send photo of rainbow poop/puke depending......

I am sorry but it has to be a drawing n.n

Okie. I am not going home for hours and hours though....😥😥

I am still upvoting n.n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50