EREN / ATTACK ON TITAN / BY EZEQUIEL

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello, steemit, how are you? In my arduous search for the Internet to find a worthwhile drawing I found this and decided to draw it, the author of the series Hajime Isayama did an excellent job in one of my favorite animes

37949254_1050098131826602_3990226983958085632_n.jpg

for the sketch use pencil 4H and for shading 6B and 3B.
help me improve in this beautiful community, if someone can give me some, I will follow you with pleasure, a greeting and thanks for your support goodbye

Sort:  

Nice drawing it looks nice.I wish I can draw like that

Congratulations @ezdavid-h! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ezdavid-h! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73