Yavatar Brightstar the elven minstrelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago

I have played a lot of different roleplaying games. For a time me and my roleplaying buddies had loads of fun playing warhammer fantasy roleplay.

This was one of my characters Yavatar Brightstar a notoriously arrogant high elf minstrel.


I was quite inspired by my bloodbowl team : The Avelorn Angels so he ended up having this mohawkish hairdo just like the elven blitzers (the old ones from before they made high elf and wood elf teams different)


Im EvilHippie, a compulsive creative and jack o' trades. if you want to know more about me, check out my introduction post here

If you like what you see, feel free to upvote, follow and resteem

Sort:  

very nice, upvote!
I invite you to visit my blog about my art! I hope you will like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54