You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strange garden 16 - drawing

in #drawing6 years ago

Congratulations and thank you @curie for supporting artists as well. @krasnec, excellent job as always! I've been watching you for a while and I'm always amazed how detailed your artworks are. Each of them is unique and full of character.
This garden is special to me because it's graphite and fineliners on paper, which is my favorite too. I can't imagine how many hours you need to do such a drawing but it turned out great. I can see it as part of a story book for kids. The variety of flowers and plants makes it fabulous. Well done! Looking forward to your next artwork!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @erikah! :)

Always my pleasure 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69