fish seller

in #drawing7 years ago

New challenge of @kommienezuspadt in this new opportunity, it is necessary to show the work of pencil, this idea I have time for wanting to develop it and I take the opportunity to make this second sketch, the first one is very far from what I want to achieve, as I work in a way digital make the work in pencil I find it very difficult I have lost the habit and that is why I invite you to participate in Trial by comics, it takes you out of your comfort zone.

vendedora.jpg

I hope you like it, welcome any comment

Sort:  

Very good challenging yourself and pushing for a cool image. I love this whole concept. The basket of fish and birds going for it. The fishing line and hook! Awesome.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83