You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Dtube] Steem Red Carpet: Quality Content Creator @reseller.

in #drawing5 years ago

#awesomediycontent
Really like the drawing, wow 8 hours that is a lot of work. Regarding your left eye zoom are you referring to the eyebrow Christmas hat with bell or the actual eyeball. I can see a spiral n the eyeball but I feel the Santa hat fro. The eyebrow is what you are referring to.
Dtube skills are really something well done!🙏🎍

Sort:  

Hi,enjoycompany,how are you?Just reading your comment and wanted to say you will enjoy to follow for this content,it's really natural!Sorry about unvoted ,i did it by mistake,have a great day!

Thank you for your kind words, about the zoom in no your answer is wrong

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s a bird?

No, you still have one more chance

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok my last guess is a “D” for #dtube in the pupil of the eye. By the way I like the way you hold your pencil when u draw

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats you win 1 steem check your wallet

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay, thank you, you made my day! I am following you so I don’t miss your future posts. Thanks again🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76