Painting with colored pencils "Magic Running". Process

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello dear friends! I want to share with you a new picture of "Magic Running."

 This is a medium-sized picture - 50Х70

I used colored pencils.

I really like to draw with colored pencils. but most of my pictures are digital.

 I've been drawing digital pictures for a long time. If you are interested, you can watch the video process on Youtube. 

 Thank you very much for viewing my message!I hope you liked my digital picture.

 Sincerely, Elena!   

Sort:  

oh dear Elena!!!
i am going to sing a poem for you

dont worry ,, its going to be fun,, i love your work and it pains me a lot that just few gets to see it.
Today, i wrote a poem, was not sure if it was nice but i got nice feedback ,, i am going to make one for you.. stay tuned dear elena

You are really very creative. Out of curiosity, how long does it take to make such a painting? Growing up I used to have an uncle that paints. He's always in his studio painting. I always love to sneak in to check on his work when he's away! :)

You are most welcome.

Congratulations @elenasteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow @elenasteem this is stunning. You are really talented!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51