Painting with colored pencils - "Hot Hearts"

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello! Today I want to share with you my picture. I drew two black horses, and called the painting "Hot Hearts"

The size of the picture is not large: 38X57

To draw a picture I used colored pencils.

I like horses. If you follow my blog, then you already noticed it. I have a large collection of paintings depicting a horse. It's like digital pictures and pencil pictures, even sketches in sketchbook

Friends, thank you very much for visiting my blog. I was very pleased to see you and talk, more would be in the world of such kind and bright people as you. And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.I wish you success and new achievements on Steemit! 

My channel to Youtube  

I'm in SteemChat -  elenasteem  

Sort:  

The texture you use for your strokes is beautiful. I tend to overblend everything together, so seeing your work is very inspiring!

I am pleased:)

Nice drawing. I have done sketches in my blog to. I like art :)

thank you! you have a beautiful black cat

Very nice picture! good Job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52