You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning Dry Brush: Crosshatching to the Moon

in #drawing6 years ago

I can't believe how LONG it took me to get to this post from my queue, OMG...
Incredible drawing there, beautiful water goddess indeed.
I'm no artist so I can't appreciate much the difference of effort between pencils :(
I can only appreciate the process and the result I guess... but it's lovely, great hand and control, that brush seems a bit unwieldy. It's amazing how you manage to make one of these everyday, must be the 8 arms of a spider :)
PS: Thanks for sharing the IPFS link (otherwise I couldn't have enjoyed it, DTube doesn't load for me)

Sort:  

YEP 8 ARMS ! They sure are useful :D :D :D

Thank you so much for such nice comments, @ejgarcia :D I am grateful OwO~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83