Land Space -Soft PasTel-

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello Friends ! i want to share with you my old drawing soft pastel -landspace- and i hope you like it and support me , thank you for everything my friends

soft pastel
sketch
التقاطsssssssssssssss.PNG

Sort:  

The post is interesting and very nice. by taking the perfect picture, Giving a very different scene. I would really like this picture image is very natural and beautiful. I will wait for other interesting things from you, hopefully this day is fun for you @ehabfox

yup you are right , thank you so much for your comment , i'm glad you like my work :))

Good job, that's good work and a really nice landscape. When did you draw it and is it a drawing of a real place or something you imagined?

I like the colors.

thank you so much :)) , something in my imagine , i'm glad you like it :))
nice to see you here

what an amazing painting

thank you so much :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33