Should I Stop Drawing?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

image
When I hear people complimenting my drawings, I am not too happy because I think they're not complimenting but they're just trying to cheer me up. I started thinking that way since a friend laughed at me when I talked about my drawing style. Then I think actually I'm not talented in that. I want to stop, but from my deepest heart actually I still want to do it. And when people talk about my college major that have no relation to art, drawing, etc., I thought, what's wrong with that? So, do you guys think I should stop drawing?

Sort:  

You have to do what you love, even if is just for you, you can keep drawing, the beautifull thing you find every day, of just an singer that is handsome.
The style grow with the practice, patience, and self critics, You'r your immediate customer.

Draw with the heart and you'll never stop doing the thing you love. <3

Aaa thank you so much 😊😊

we can follow back, this way I can see your progress and, as and artists to, we can get inspired by each other.

If you want of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33