WEEKLY CREATURE: #2 (part 1) "Grounder"

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0346.JPG

Species of origin: Manis Temminckii (ground pangolin)

IMG_0344.JPG

Establishing shapes...

IMG_0345.JPG

Defining form...

IMG_0346.JPG

INK!

Girlfriend suggested using a Pangolin this week. I didnt complain because they're on of my favorite animals.

Happy Monday 👍

Sort:  

beg_sad2.png

BADASS!!!! You gonna color this beast?

But of course. Should be up this time tomorrow if not earlier :) I'm glad you like it!

that is pretty awesome!

Thanks dude. My plan is to crank a life form out once a week. They're pretty fun to brainstorm. I'm open to taking suggestions for what to base the next one off of.

hmm...I can't say I've even see a sci fi looking swan. so maybe a swan?

Ooooooo. Challenge accepted 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44