👻 Weird Figures 👾

in #drawing7 years ago

Yesterday I made a few weird figurines. Today I invite you to let your mind wander off for a moment... into the world of my fantasy ^.^

weird fig2.png

weird fig1.png

weird fig4.png

weird fig3.png

weird fig5.png



Original Droodles by Droucil



Sort:  

Nice ones. Is droodle 3 a picture where the POV is looking into the nostrils of a black man, a women in burka or a ghost?
Is droodle 4 the POV looking up a girls skirts or the antenna of an insect of crustacean? Is droodle 5 an angel or an old sad man with grey hair and beard? Anyway, very creative work:)

They are all false and correct ;) Imagination is the key to whatever you want it to be ^.^

Number 2. the best :)

nr 1 and 2 was funny :)

Amazing figures and really funny! ;)

I just went to a very dark place!

Hehe. Does that mean my mind is dark, or yours? ;)

Good point. Probably both to be on the safe side.

Nice creation..

In my view its a human sperm and egg interaction..

The first pic has a lot away of a sperm cell indeed :P (at least imaginatively xD)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85