This my doole art

in #drawing7 years ago

HELLO FRIENDS

Hello steemit friends how are you? today, on this occasion I will make a picture that you can do at home.

I will draw a doodle or often called a drawing technique by strikethrough out the paper, Most of the result being drawn is an abstract image.

Let's draw, I will post and draw it step by step while drawing I will explain a little explanation about the picture and its history.

On this piece of paper I will draw a doodle and will add my account name so my friends all believe this is the original image I created myself, Because the results I make with my own hands will surely be more satisfying.

Doodle Art actually does not use sketches and drawing directly, but it does not matter because we are still beginners and sketch is badly needed so there will not be many mistakes.

Technique of drawing doodle is usually a spontaneous form of Freehand all its forms can be incorporated into the doodle. Doodle drawing techniques such as drawing techniques generally use Arsir, Block, Linear, Dusel, Pointilis, Aquarel, and Plaque.

)

Sort:  

Really nice art. Keepup the good work.

Have a great day.

This post has received a 3.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @foodgood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55