the beguining of my drawing of KYLO REN from Star warssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago

IMG_20171226_113712.jpg

IMG_20171225_171011.jpg

This is my drawing of kylo ren, the badgay in star wars 7. I made this with prismacolor pencils on canson paper. I try to draw realistic charachter, with lights and shadows of metal. It's the first part, I don't finish the drawing.
thanks for looking
drawguste

Francais :
Voici mon dessin de kylo ren, le méchant dans star wars 7. je l'ai fait avec des crayons prismacolor sur une feuille de canson basique. J'essaye de dessiner le personnage de façon réaliste, avec les lumières et les ombres du métal. C'est la première partie, je n'ai pas finis le dessin donc il y aura une suite.
Merci pour le visionnage
Drawguste

Sort:  

I really like the mask's design. It's a shame they dropped it in the new movie. Looking foward to see the finisjed piece : ) It is looking great :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50