You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NARUTO fan art - with ballpoint pen

in #drawing7 years ago

Souldn't get so frastrated. You are getting support. Someone out there liking our drawing, even if it was just one person vote for us that is so cool! Without steemit our drawings stay in the sketch book no votes no earnings. Our drawings are nowhere near sellable at anime convention.
Anyway I can tell you things that I always keep in mind when posting...title of the post and picture need to stand out. Good lighting and angle when taking picture, adjust the contrast if needed. Post everyday and I haven't figure out good time to post yet and keep drawing.

Sort:  

Well. I am agree with everything you said. Hey, I may get a Wacom soon to get into digital drawing.

Cool!!! I've tried digital drawing app but not for me. Have you tried copic markers? They are pricey but lots of artist uses it and it gives drawing a cool look. I don't do well colouring but may try some shades of gray 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42