Pencile sketch - Snake head!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago

20170724_194540.jpg

I collect mechanical pencils. Did I mention it already?
Anyway, I collect mechanical pencils!!! Lol ;)
I have about 40 of them right now and I think I'm pretty happy with what I've got...for now ;)
I probably should blog about my mechanical pencils someday...

Anyway, I did a little sketch of snake head.

20170722_140852.jpg

Hope you like it.

Used : reference, 0.7mm mechanical pencil with HB lead, 0.9mm mechanical pencil with 2B lead

100 % own work

Thanks for visiting my post :)

Sort:  

Beautiful Reptile photo there!! Must taken some time to sketch

It took me about 30 minutes because I gave up on drawing its body 😅 Thank you ;)

I'm looking forward to reading your "Mechanical Pencil" posts.. :)
I'm excited to meet them. ^^

Well done! <3

Get ready for it! I have lots!!! Lol 😆😆😆

Hahaha... takes a deep breath
Bring it on!!! xDD

Very cool and detailed snake head @djynn. I love the eyes, they are piercing.

I'm starting to wonder if I had one of your mechanical pencils if it would make me become a better artist :P.

Maybe ;) I mean it would be a great motivation if you have the favorite tools to do anything I think ;) Actually, I imported some mechanical pencils from Japan thinking of selling out here. I'm just stuck because I haven't figured out where or how to sell them. So much fees!!! even with the leading online store. I don't know if I make any profit.... I was just thinking of looking into steemshop. Well, I'll figure out slowly. Thanks for your support as always :)

Looks so cool! I love the shading!

Thank you so much!!!

Hey that's sssssome (lol) really nice work there! Will follow. I saw some 3d art that made the subject jump of the page. I think you can do some google searches and find it. the pictures were amazing. Yours are too. Keep it up! A+ Please follow me back too! Upvoting this!

I was looking into 3D art and hoping to figure out how to draw one :) Do you know about #whalepower ? They have been a great help for me and some of my followers. You should check them out. Thanks for dropping by ;)

Nicely done! Snake eyes are so scary.

It is scary but cool looking. I love drawing eyes! Thanks!!!

Absolutely! so cool, and I love pencil drawings in b&w!

Great... Looks real man!!!!

Thank you!!!

Check out my sketches too mate. On my blog.😉

You never fail to disappoint. Great sketch!

Thank you so much!!!

I am happy to hear that you collect mechanical pencils! LOL! I hate snakes so it wasn't easy to look at this and ew...it looks so real! Oh, the things I do for friends. HaHa! :)

Awwwww you are so sweet. I'll tell you all about my mechanical pencils because you are so sweet!!! 😆😁💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73