Haikyuu fanart - Kenma!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago

20170723_191838.jpg

This is Kenma from Haikyuu.
He is the setter of Nekoma high school volleyball team.

20170723_191813.jpg

I drew this one a while ago as well.

Just in case any of you are wondering...
I became anime fan about 3 years ago and started drawing in March 2016. I drew a lot as a child and I remember I did pretty well in art classes at school but this is my first time getting into drawing out side of school work.
I took a little bit of anime drawing class online but mostly I study the references and try to draw close to the references as much as I can. And just recently I learned to draw the characters in my own style :)

20170723_191855.jpg

Hope you like my drawing.

Used : reference, 0.5mm black ballpoint pen, mechanical pencil for sketching

100 % own work

Thanks for visiting my post :)

Sort:  

I am not an anime fan but I do love your work. Great job on this one. Thanks for including your background information because yes, I was wondering. :)

Thanks for the compliment! I'm very happy to hear that. It keeps me going :) :) :)

My pleasure, my friend! :)

Love him! He looks so cute!!!

Thanks for the support as always :)

fina bilder thanks

Thanks!

good sketching.

Thank you!!!

Kenma baby! 😍😘
I love you artstyle, @djynn...
I envy how clean they are! :)
Keep posting for your drawings make me smile! ^^

Thank you 💕💕💕

Cute were going to need a fan art hashtag soon!

Thanks!!!

Nice drawing again. It was nice to find out about your background a little.

Thanks! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73