Haikyu!!! - fanart!!!.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Anyone watch Haikyuu???
If you haven't watched it yet, you are missing out big time!!!

Tsukishima Kei from Haikyuu, third season, episode 9

20170704_225942.jpg

20170704_225926.jpg

Some other characters from the same show.
20170704_231443.jpg

Used: reference, mechanical pencil 0.3mm for sketching and finished with 0.5mm and 0.7mm black ballpoint pens.

Hope you like it.
Thanks for visiting my post!

Sort:  

the details on that sweat tho! hahaha nice work!

I know I spent lots of time on it! Very important in sports anime! Lol ;)

@liberosist, @dunia, @steemship since you three are the highest upvote, what made you decide to upvote this post instead of @djynn past posts? To me they are all equally wonderful and I was just curious if you seen something different in this one compared to @djynn's previous post.

Is there something in particular you look for, or did something just strike you on a whim?

Thanks in advance for your time and hope you all have a wonderful day!

Never saw the show but I like the drawing. Nice job with this. :-)

Thank you!!!

Wow...amazing drawing..i love it

I'm glad you like it. Thank you!!!

You welcome:))

I love your art work! I just started practicing with drawing anime.

Thank you ao much!!!
Love to see your drawing someday!

Arrgg. Mind blown Don't know the series. But I'll go check it out. Love your drawing as always. So neat! ;-)

Thank you! I'm glad😢💕💕💕

I've never seen Haikyu, what's it about?

It's about high school volleyball teams dreaming of going national championship match. Some of the game scenes are better then watching the real game! 😆

Okay, i'll have to check it out. Is it on crunchyroll?

Great drawing! It's always interesting to see how some of your work garners a lot of steem while others not as much despite they all look great.

I wonder that as well...I wish I know the trick so I can aply to all my post😂 Thanks!

Great work!

Thank you!!!

Congratulations @djynn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97